Find out more about Catholic Values at Cathedral;

View our viewbook

 
What is unique about a Holy Cross education?
 

Part of the tradition of a Holy Cross education is educating both the hearts and minds. This is just one piece of what makes a Holy Cross education, to learn more about our core values please click for more information.

CATHEDRAL RETREAT DATES 2017/18

Freshman Retreat

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 

Sophomore Retreat

Monday, March 12, or Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Sophomores will be assigned to attend only one of the days. 
 

Junior Men's Overnight Retreats

Tuesday, November 7, -Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Thursday, February 8, to Friday, February 9, 2018 

 

Junior Women's Overnight Retreat

Thursday, October 5, to Friday, October 6, 2017

Wednesday, February 21, to Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, to Thursday, March 15, 2018

 

Senior Retreats

#1 Tuesday, September 26, to Friday, September 29, 2017

#2 Tuesday, November 14, to Friday, November 17, 2017

#3 Tuesday, November 28, to December 1, 2017 

#4 Tuesday, January 16, to Friday, January 19, 2018

#5 Tuesday, February 13, to Friday, February 16, 2018

#6 Tuesday, March 20, to Friday, March 23, 2018 

Click Here For a Complete list of who is currently attending each retreat

For a printable copy of retreat dates, click here                                                                            

Come visit us and Shadow for a Day for more information click here.

© 2014 Cathedral High School.
5225 E 56th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46226.
P 317.542.1481 F 317.542.1484 privacy policy | 
admissions@gocathedral.com
powered by finalsite